August 2019 Missionaries

Robert & Beth McFarland - International Evangelist

Dan & Debbie Barkley - Chile

Stephan & Debra Summers - Cyprus/Middle East

Aaron & Tiffany Anderson - Brazil (Cancelled)


Region 1 (Section 1 & 12) - Director Henri Ferrer 985-705-3242

Stephan & Debra Summers - Cyprus/Middle East

Tue July 30 - 

Wed July 31 - Pastor Trentacost - Abita Springs (Hosting) - 985-373-9032

Thur Aug 1 -

Sun Aug 4 a.m. - Pastor Billy Trusley - Pearl River - 985-640-1053

Sun Aug 4 p.m. - Pastor Donald Bryan - Slidell - 985-707-3883

Aaron & Tiffany Anderson - Brazil (Cancelled)

Tue Aug 20 - Pastor Watson - AOC - 504-251-1523

Wed Aug 21 - 

Thur Aug 22 -

Sun Aug 25 a.m. - Pastor Joey Reid - Ponchatula - 985-285-5700

Sun Aug 25 p.m. - Pastor Wyser - New Orleans - 630-881-0135


 

Region 2 (Section 2 & 3) - Director Ryan Hartzell 225-281-8072

Robert & Beth McFarland - International Evangelist 

Tue July 30 - 

Wed July 31 - 

Thur Aug 1 -

Sun Aug 4 a.m. - Pastor Donovan Hill - Prairieville - 225-247-7058

Sun Aug 4 p.m. - Pastor Dewaine Parker - Gramercy - 225-313-5254

Dan & Debbie Barkley - Chile

Tue Aug 6 - 

Wed Aug 7 - 

Thur Aug 8 -

Sun Aug 11 a.m. - Pastor Chris Gonzales - Berwick - 504-343-5439

Sun Aug 11 p.m. - 

Aaron & Tiffany Anderson - Brazil (Cancelled)

Tue Aug 27 - Pastor Jonathan Haygood - Breaux Bridge - 337-332-2089

Wed Aug 28 - 

Thur Aug 29 -

Sun Sep 1 a.m. - Pastor Cleve Fontenot - Port Allen - 225-678-7484

Sun Sep 1 p.m. - 


 

Region 3 (Section 4, 5, 6, & 7) Director Anthony Kennon 337-515-1827

Stephan & Debra Summers - Cyprus/Middle East

Tue Aug 6 - 

Wed Aug 7 - Pastor Mark Christian - Leesville - 636-751-5894

Thur Aug 8 -

Sun Aug 11 a.m. - Pastor Allen - Upton - 337-853-2526

Sun Aug 11 p.m. - Pastor Terry Bushnell - Indian Village - 337-526-3321


 

Region 4 (Section 8, 9, 10, & 11) Director Reggie Bozeman 318-446-6710

Dan & Debbie Barkley - Chile

Tue Jul 30 - 

Wed Jul 31 - Pastor Mark Powell - Winsboro - 318-355-1045

Thur Aug 1 - Pastor James Tate - West Monroe - 318-348-1960 (Hosting)

Sun Aug 4 a.m. - Pastor Kent Greer - Shreveport - 318-286-4708

Sun Aug 4 p.m. - Pastor Brooks - Newelton - 318-228-0885

Stephan & Debra Summers - Cyprus/Middle East

Tue Aug 13 - 

Wed Aug 14 - Pastor John Campbell - Benton - 318-349-7391

Thur Aug 15 -

Sun Aug 18 a.m. - Pastor Tommy Smith - Campti - 318-663-4009

Sun Aug 18 p.m. - Pastor Michael Tull - Haughton - 318-349-7766