August 2018 Missionaries

Robert & Beth McFarland - International Evangelist

Dan & Debbie Barkley - Chile

Stephan & Debra Summers - Cyprus/Middle East

Aaron & Tiffany Anderson - Brazil


Region 1 (Section 1 & 12) - Director Henri Ferrer 985-705-3242

Stephan & Debra Summers - Cyprus/Middle East

Tue July 30 - 

Wed July 31 - 

Thur Aug 1 -

Sun Aug 4 a.m. -

Sun Aug 4 p.m. - 

Aaron & Tiffany Anderson - Brazil

Tue Aug 20 - 

Wed Aug 21 - 

Thur Aug 22 -

Sun Aug 25 a.m. -

Sun Aug 25 p.m. - 


 

Region 2 (Section 2 & 3) - Director Ryan Hartzell 225-281-8072

Robert & Beth McFarland - International Evangelist 

Tue July 30 - 

Wed July 31 - 

Thur Aug 1 -

Sun Aug 4 a.m. -

Sun Aug 4 p.m. -

Dan & Debbie Barkley - Chile

Tue Aug 6 - 

Wed Aug 7 - 

Thur Aug 8 -

Sun Aug 11 a.m. -

Sun Aug 11 p.m. - 

Aaron & Tiffany Anderson - Brazil

Tue Aug 27 - 

Wed Aug 28 - 

Thur Aug 29 -

Sun Sep 1 a.m. -

Sun Sep 1 p.m. - 


 

Region 3 (Section 4, 5, 6, & 7) Director Anthony Kennon 337-515-1827

Stephan & Debra Summers - Cyprus/Middle East

Tue Aug 6 - 

Wed Aug 7 - 

Thur Aug 8 -

Sun Aug 11 a.m. -

Sun Aug 11 p.m. - 


 

Region 4 (Section 8, 9, 10, & 11) Director Reggie Bozeman 318-446-6710

Dan & Debbie Barkley - Chile

Tue Jul 30 - 

Wed Jul 31 - 

Thur Aug 1 -

Sun Aug 4 a.m. -

Sun Aug 4 p.m. - 

Stephan & Debra Summers - Cyprus/Middle East

Tue Aug 13 - 

Wed Aug 14 - 

Thur Aug 15 -

Sun Aug 18 a.m. -

Sun Aug 18 p.m. - Pastor M. Tull - Haughton - 318-349-7766