July 2019 Missionaries

Michael & Danan Benson - Benin/Africa Republic

Richard & Pamela Smoak - Tanzania

Chris & Paula Richardson - Madagascar

Robert & Beth McFarland - Regional Evangelist - Europe/Middle East

Dan & Debbie Barkley - Chile

 


Louisiana Campmeeting Tue - Fri 7/2-7/5

Sim & Judy Strickland - Greece

Wed. July 3 - Louisiana Campmeeting

Thur. July 4 - Louisiana Campmeeting

 

Region 1 (Section 1 & 12) - Director Henri Ferrer 985-705-3242

Michael & Danan Benson - Benin/Africa Republic

Tue. July 9 - Pastor Davis - Bush - 985-294-1999

Wed. July 10 - Pastor Franklin - Franklinton - 985-351-9570

Thur. July 11 -

Sun. July 14 AM - Pastor Quave - Bogalusa - 985-502-4598

Sun. July 14 PM - Pastor Hickman - Franklinton - 985-515-4110 

 

Robert & Beth McFarland - Regional Evangelist - Europe/Middle East

Tue. July 23 - Pastor Thomas Hines - Hope

Wed. July 24 -

Thur. July 25 -

Sun. July 28 AM - Pastor Mike Chambers - 504-957-8677

Sun. July 28 PM - Pastor Wyser - New Orleans - 630-881-0135 

 


Region 2 (Section 2 & 3) - Director Ryan Hartzell 225-281-8072

Richard & Pamela Smoak - Tanzania

Tue. July 9 - Pastor Jonathan Haygood - Breaux Bridge - 337-332-2089

Wed. July 10 - Pastor Jerry Dean - Bossier City - 318-294-0639

Thur. July 11 - Pastor Michael Tull - Haughton - 318-349-7766 (Hosting) 

Sun. July 14 AM - Pastor Donavon Hill - Prairieville - 225-247-7058

Sun. July 14 PM - Pastor David Blackwell - Holden - 985-507-1857 

 

Chris & Paula Richardson - Madagascar 

Tue. July 9 -

Wed. July 10 - No Service

Thur. July 11 -

Sun. July 14 AM - Pastor Cleve Fontenot - Port Allen - 225-678-7484

Sun. July 14 PM - Pastor Billy Johnson - Denham Springs - 225-241-6103

 


Region 3 (Section 4, 5, 6, & 7) Director Anthony Kennon 337-515-1827

Michael & Danan Benson - Benin/Africa Republic

Tue. July 2 - Louisiana Campmeeting

Wed. July 3 - Louisiana Campmeeting

Thur. July 4 - Louisiana Campmeeting

Sun. July 7 AM - Pastor Karl Smith - Starks - 337-287-8792

Sun. July 7 PM - Pastor Anthony Kennon - DeQuincy - 337-515-1827

 

Dan & Debbie Barkley - Chile

Tue. July 23 - Pastor Chance Lewis - DeRidder - 337-375-4449

Wed. July 24 - Pastor David Hutchinson - Trout - 318-201-8857

Thur. July 25

Sun. July 28 AM - Pastor Clifton LeJeune - Jennings - 337-824-6763 (Hosting)

Sun. July 28 PM - Pastor Gary Bankston - Rosepine - 337-348-9100

 

 


Region 4 (Section 8, 9, 10, & 11) Director Reggie Bozeman 318-446-6710

Richard & Pamela Smoak - Tanzania

Tue. July 2 - Louisiana Campmeeting

Wed. July 3 - Louisiana Campmeeting

Thur. July 4 - Louisiana Campmeeting

Sun. July 7 AM- Pastor Donnie Underwood - Arcadia - 318-820-7858

Sun. July 7 PM - Pastor Paul Grace - Provencal - 318-581-5116 

 

Chris & Paula Richardson - Madagascar 

Tue. July 16 -

Wed. July 17 - Pastor Tyler Stevison - Wallace Ridge (Jonesville) - 337-377-3639

Thur. July 18 -

Sun. July 21 AM - Pastor Reggie Bozeman - Ruston - 318-446-6710

Sun. July 21 PM - Pastor Brian Montgomery - Winnfield - 318-452-4708