July 2018 Missionaries

Michael & Danan Benson - Benin/Africa Republic

Richard & Pamela Smoak - Tanzania

Chris & Paula Richardson - Madagascar

Robert & Beth McFarland - Regional Evangelist - Europe/Middle East

Dan & Debbie Barkley - Chile

 


Louisiana Campmeeting Tue - Fri 7/2-7/5

 

Region 1 (Section 1 & 12) - Director Henri Ferrer 985-705-3242

Michael & Danan Benson - Benin/Africa Republic

Tue July 9 - 

Wed July 10 - 

Thur July 11 - 

Sun July 14 a.m. - 

Sun July 14 p.m. - 

Robert & Beth McFarland - Regional Evangelist - Europe/Middle East

Tue July 23 - 

Wed July 24 - 

Thur July 25 - 

Sun July 28 a.m. - 

Sun July 28 p.m. - 

Stephan & Debbie Summers (See August)

 


Region 2 (Section 2 & 3) - Director Ryan Hartzell 225-281-8072

Richard & Pamela Smoak - Tanzania

Tue July 9 - 

Wed July 10 - 

Thur July 11 - 

Sun July 14 a.m. - 

Sun July 14 p.m. - 

Chris & Paula Richardson - Madagascar 

Tue July 9 - 

Wed July 10 - 

Thur July 11 - 

Sun July 14 a.m. - 

Sun July 14 p.m. - 

Robert & Beth McFarland - Regional Evangelist - Europe/Middle East (See August)

 


Region 3 (Section 4, 5, 6, & 7) Director Anthony Kennon 337-515-1827

Michael & Danan Benson - Benin/Africa Republic

Tue July 2 - Louisiana Campmeeting

Wed July 3 - Louisiana Campmeeting

Thur July 4 - Louisiana Campmeeting

Sun July 7 a.m. - 

Sun July 7 p.m. - Pastor Anthony Kennon - DeQuincy - 337-515-1827

Dan & Debbie Barkley - Chile

Tue July 23 - 

Wed July 24 - 

Thur July 25 - 

Sun July 28 a.m. - 

Sun July 28 p.m. - 

 


Region 4 (Section 8, 9, 10, & 11) Director Reggie Bozeman 318-446-6710

Richard & Pamela Smoak - Tanzania

Tue July 2 - Louisiana Campmeeting

Wed July 3 - Louisiana Campmeeting

Thur July 4 - Louisiana Campmeeting

Sun July 7 a.m. - 

Sun July 7 p.m. - 

Chris & Paula Richardson - Madagascar 

Tue July 16 - 

Wed July 17 - 

Thur July 18 - 

Sun July 21 a.m. - 

Sun July 21 p.m. - 

Dan & Debbie Barkley - Chile (See August)