May 2018 Missionaries

James & Mary Catherine Beek - Channel Islands/United Kingdom

Logan & Hannah Blackmon - Guinea/Africa

John & Susan Beek - United Kingdom


 

Region 1 (Section 1 & 12) - Director Henri Ferrer 985-705-3242

Logan & Hannah Blackmon - Guinea/Africa

Tue. May 14 -

Wed. May 15 -

Thur. May 16 -

Sun. May 19 a.m. -

Sun. May 19 p.m. - 

 


 

Region 2 (Section 2 & 3) - Director Ryan Hartzell 225-281-8072

James & Mary Catherine Beek - Channel Islands/United Kingdom

Tue. May 14 - 

Wed. May 15 - 

Thur. May 16 - 

Sun. May 19 a.m. - 

Sun. May 19 p.m. - 

 


 

Region 3 (Section 4, 5, 6, & 7) Director Anthony Kennon 337-515-1827

James & Mary Catherine Beek - Channel Islands/United Kingdom

Tue. April 30 - 

Wed. May 1 - 

Thur. May 2 - 

Sun. May 5 a.m. - Pastor Bankston - Rosepine - 337-348-9100

Sun. May 5 p.m. - 

Logan & Hannah Blackmon - Guinea/Africa

Tue. May 21 - 

Wed. May 22 - 

Thur. May 23 - 

Sun. May  26 a.m. - 

Sun. May 26 p.m. - 

John & Susan Beek - United Kingdom

Tue. May 28 - 

Wed. May 29 - 

Thur. May 30 - 

Sun. June 2 a.m. - 

Sun. June 2 p.m. - 

 


 

Region 4 (Section 8, 9, 10, & 11) Director Reggie Bozeman 318-446-6710

James & Mary Catherine Beek - Channel Islands/United Kingdom

Tue. May 7 - 

Wed. May 8 - 

Thur. May 9 - 

Sun. May  12 a.m. - 

Sun. May 12 p.m. - 

John & Susan Beek - United Kingdom

Tue. May 21 - 

Wed. May 22 - 

Thur. May 23 - 

Sun. May  26 a.m. - 

Sun. May 26 p.m. -