Missions Schedule

Return to Global Missions Page

November 2018 Missionaries

J.R. & Janet Black - Bermuda/Bahamas/ABC Islands

Ron & Terry Brian - Haiti

Jayson & Nellie Long - Nicaragua

Sim & Judy Strickland - Armenia/Greece/Macedonia

Randy & Carolyn Adams - Regional Director-Africa


Region 1 (Section 1 & 12) - Director Henri Ferrer 985-705-3242

Jayson & Nellie Long - Nicaragua

Tue Oct 29 - 

Wed Oct 30 - 

Thur Oct 31 - 

Sun Nov 3 a.m. - 

Sun Nov 3 p.m. - 


Region 2 (Section 2 & 3) - Director Ryan Hartzell 225-281-8072

Ron & Terry Brian - Haiti 

Tue Nov 5 - 

Wed Nov 6 - 

Thur Nov 7 - 

Sun Nov 10 a.m. - 

Sun Nov 10 p.m. - 

Sim & Judy Strickland - Armenia/Greece/Macedonia

Tue Nov 5 - 

Wed Nov 6 - 

Thur Nov 7 - 

Sun Nov 10 a.m. - 

Sun Nov 10 p.m. - 


Region 3 (Section 4, 5, 6, & 7) Director Anthony Kennon 337-515-1827

J.R. & Janet Black - Bermuda/Bahamas/ABC Islands 

Tue Oct 29 - 

Wed Oct 30 - 

Thur Oct 31 - 

Sun Nov 3 a.m. - 

Sun Nov 3 p.m. - 

Sim & Judy Strickland - Armenia/Greece/Macedonia

Tue Nov 12 - 

Wed Nov 13 - 

Thur Nov 14 - 

Sun Nov 17 a.m. - 

Sun Nov 17 p.m. - 

Randy & Carolyn Adams - Regional Director-Africa

Tue Nov 19 - 

Wed Nov 20 - 

Thur Nov 21 - 

Sun Nov 24 a.m. - 

Sun Nov 24 p.m. - 


Region 4 (Section 8, 9, 10, & 11) Director Reggie Bozeman 318-446-6710

Ron & Terry Brian - Haiti 

Tue Oct 29 - 

Wed Oct 30 - 

Thur Oct 31 - 

Sun Nov 3 a.m. - 

Sun Nov 3 p.m. - 

Sim & Judy Strickland - Armenia/Greece/Macedonia

Tue Nov 19 - 

Wed Nov 20 - 

Thur Nov 21 - 

Sun Nov 24 a.m. - 

Sun Nov 24 p.m. - 

Randy & Carolyn Adams - Regional Director-Africa

Tue Nov 26 - 

Wed Nov 27 - 

Thur Nov 28 - THANKSGIVING

Sun Dec 1 a.m. - 

Sun Dec 1 p.m. -