October 2019 Missionaries 

David & Yonda Schwarz - Caribbean

Keith & Beth Ikerd - Namibia

J.R. & Janet Black - Bermuda/Bahamas/ABC Islands

Ron & Terry Brian - Haiti (Cancelled)


Region 1 (Section 1 & 12) - Director Henri Ferrer 985-705-3242

David & Yonda Schwarz - Caribbean

Tue. Oct. 1 - Pastor Trentecost - Mandeville - 985-373-9032

Wed. Oct. 2 - Pastor Rick Wyser - New Orleans - 630-881-0135

Thur. Oct. 3 -

Sun. Oct. 6 AM - Pastor Charles Smith - Harvey - 504-343-0911

Sun. Oct. 6 PM - Pastor Leon Hickman - Franklinton - 985-705-4110

 

J.R. & Janet Black - Bermuda/Bahamas/ABC Islands

Tue. Oct. 15 -

Wed. Oct. 16 - Pastor Jenkins - Loranger - 985-801-9294

Thur. Oct. 17 -

Sun. Oct. 20 AM - Pastor Covington - Covington - 225-614-6294

Sun. Oct. 20 PM - Pastor Donald Bryan - Slidell - 985-707-3883

 


 

Region 2 (Section 2 & 3) - Director Ryan Hartzell 225-281-8072

David & Yonda Schwarz - Caribbean

Tue. Oct. 8 - Pastor Jonathan Haygood - Breaux Bridge - 337-332-2089

Wed. Oct. 9 - Pastor David Hairford - Galvez - 225-772-7315

Thur. Oct. 10 -

Sun. Oct. 13 AM - Pastor Mark Thomas - Plaquemine - 225-802-4270

Sun. Oct. 13 PM - Pastor Dan Davis - Baton Rouge (Hosting)

 

Keith & Beth Ikerd - Namibia

Tue. Oct. 22 -

Wed. Oct. 23 - Pastor Allen - Upton - 337-853-2526

Thur. Oct. 24 -

Sun. Oct. 27 AM - Pastor Brandon Wilkins - Stateline - 985-335-6846

Sun. Oct. 27 PM - Pastor David Blackwell - Holden - 985-507-1857 

 


Region 3 (Section 4, 5, 6, & 7) Director Anthony Kennon 337-515-1827

Keith & Beth Ikerd - Namibia

Tue. Oct. 8 -

Wed. Oct. 9 - Pastor Scott Benoit - Indian Village - 337-370-2703

Thur. Oct. 10 -

Sun. Oct. 13 AM - Pastor Samuel Russell - Camp Eight - 318-447-3947

Sun. Oct. 13 PM - Pastor Karl Smith - Starks - 337-287-8792

Tue. Oct. 15 -

Wed. Oct. 16 - Pastor Trevor Kelley - Grandlake - 337-764-2171

Thur. Oct. 17 -

Sun. Oct. 20 AM - Pastor Frank Kendall - Merryville - 337-313-9701

Sun. Oct. 20 PM - Pastor Tim Kelley - Oakdale - 318-426-0317

 

Ron & Terry Brian - Haiti (Cancelled)

Tue. Oct. 22 - Pastor Chance Lewis - DeRidder - 337-375-4449

Wed. Oct. 23 - Pastor Douglas Freeman - Boyce - 318-277-1280

Thur. Oct. 24 -

Sun. Oct. 27 AM - Pastor Lynn Story - Sprinhill - 318-347-3781

Sun. Oct. 27 PM - Pastor Rod Buller - Anacoco - 337-499-8388

 


  

Region 4 (Section 8, 9, 10, & 11) Director Reggie Bozeman 318-446-6710 

J.R. & Janet Black - Bermuda/Bahamas/ABC Islands

Tue. Oct. 22 -

Wed. Oct. 23 - Pastor Mark Powell - Winnsboro - 318-355-1045

Thur. Oct. 24 -

Sun. Oct. 27 AM - Pastor Ricky Jeane - Vivian - 318-294-2322 (Cancelled)

Sun. Oct. 27 PM - Pastor Lynn Story - Springhill - 318-347-3781 (Cancelled)