September 2018 Missionaries

Aaron & Tiffany Anderson - Brazil

Marcus & Renee Brainos - France


Region 1 (Section 1 & 12) - Director Henri Ferrer 985-705-3242

 


 

Region 2 (Section 2 & 3) - Director Ryan Hartzell 225-281-8072

 


 

Region 3 (Section 4, 5, 6, & 7) Director Anthony Kennon 337-515-1827

Aaron & Tiffany Anderson - Brazil

Tue Sep. 3 - 

Wed Sep. 4 - Pastor J. Pugh - Moss Bluff - 337-317-1856

Thur Sep. 5 -

Sun Sep 8 a.m. - Pastor Trevor Kelley - Grand Lake - 337-764-2171

Sun Sep 8 p.m. - Pastor Wesley Manning - East Leesville - 318-680-7293

Marcus & Renee Brainos - France

Tue Sep. 17 - 

Wed Sep. 18 - Pastor Wayne Neyland - DeQuincy - 337-401-9968

Thur Sep. 19 -

Sun Sep 22 a.m. - Pastor Steve Haymon - Kingsfarm - 337-390-1325

Sun Sep 22 p.m. - Pastor Donnell Spurgeon - Georgetown - 318-613-1863


 

Region 4 (Section 8, 9, 10, & 11) Director Reggie Bozeman 318-446-6710

Marcus & Renee Brainos - France

Tue Sep. 10 - 

Wed Sep. 11 - 

Thur Sep. 12 -

Sun Sep 15 a.m. - Pastor Mark Whitehead - Natchitoches - 318-332-0899

Sun Sep 15 p.m. -